Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
 Join us Fri & Sat
for Trunk Show of 
WILD VIOLET FIBERS 

craftworks logoWhere Creativity Is American Made...

Fiberside Summer Crawl



Sign up for Fiberside Summer Crawl!

This virtual yarn shop crawl will take you on the road to visit Fiberside Chat collaborating shops located all over North America. These zoom tours will take place every Sunday from July 7 to August 25, 2024, starting at 8 pm Great Britain, 4 pm Atlantic, 3 pm Eastern, 2 pm Central, 1 pm Mountain and Noon Pacific time.

Your $10 USD registration fee is your All Access Pass to the events hosted by our engaging shop owners. See what makes each shop special, win prizes and interact with fiber enthusiasts from all over the world. Bonus! Laura Dobratz has designed an adorable project for a Knit/Crochet-A-Long on the tour: the Sun Shower Happy Hour shawl, in both knit and crochet versions!

Purchase your All Access Pass below and receive your Zoom Link for all the subsequent Fiberside Yarn Crawl tours and a code to download the exclusive Fiberside Summer Crawl pattern for free. Your pass gets your name automatically entered in a weekly draw for fantastic prizes. And you'll have first access to the event recording each week via our Fiberside Summer Crawl YouTube Channel.

Sign up for Fiberside Summer Crawl!

{{getPrice()}}
Sign up at http://fibersidechats.com

{{model.event.first_date}} - {{model.event.last_date}} {{model.event.sections.length}} Sessions {{model.event.sections[0].time}}
{{s.date}} {{s.time}}

Seats available {{model.remainingSeats()}}

{{errorMessage}}

{{waitlist_contact_errorMessage}}

Included Materials


{{c.items[0].title}}

{{c.errorMessage}}

This class cannot be purchased online. Please contact the store for more information.

 

  • 243 W.Main St, Northboro, MA 01532 • (508) 393-9435 • info@craftworkscoop.com
  • OPEN: Mon-Fri 12-6; Sat & Sun 12-4
  • Knitting, Crochet, Felting  & other Classes are offered 9-12 & 6-8PM to to enable social distancing, 
  • & to give you, our customer, space to take a class or browse comfortably.
  • Online & virtual shopping, shipping & curbside pick-up are available.
  • Can't wait to see you!