Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
 Join us Fri & Sat
for Trunk Show of 
WILD VIOLET FIBERS 

craftworks logoWhere Creativity Is American Made...

FIBERSIDE CHAT Faina Goberstein 6/16



Registration has moved over to Longmont's website - please be sure to scroll down to Craftworks when selecting a shop!!  Thanks

********************

The Art of Slip Stitch Knitting!

Join Faina Goberstein, a long-time designer, for this in-depth exploration of slip-stitch patterns and the beauty they can add to your knitting. Get inspired to use more of the various slip-stitch combinations that will enrich your knitting skills and add another dimension to your creativity. Faina has classified slip-stitches into 4 different groups: Traditional, Woven, Reversible and Combination.

She will describe each type and share numerous swatches that represent endless possibilities! There will also be a demonstration of a slip-stitch tuck and you can choose to work along if you’d like – Homework: Cast on 10 stitches with any size needle and yarn appropriate for that needle, purl one row, knit one row and purl one row. You’ll be ready to go. Register today for this engaging and informative Chat!

This is a live Zoom Event on Sunday, June 16th at 1:00pm Eastern, 12:00pm Central, 11:00am Mountain, 10:00am Pacific

THIS CHAT WILL BE RECORDED

Your ZOOM Link will be sent the evening before and about 1 hour before the event. Check your spam filter if you do not see it.

{{getPrice()}}

{{model.event.first_date}} - {{model.event.last_date}} {{model.event.sections.length}} Sessions {{model.event.sections[0].time}}
{{s.date}} {{s.time}}

Seats available {{model.remainingSeats()}}

{{errorMessage}}

{{waitlist_contact_errorMessage}}

Included Materials


{{c.items[0].title}}

{{c.errorMessage}}

This class cannot be purchased online. Please contact the store for more information.

 

  • 243 W.Main St, Northboro, MA 01532 • (508) 393-9435 • info@craftworkscoop.com
  • OPEN: Mon-Fri 12-6; Sat & Sun 12-4
  • Knitting, Crochet, Felting  & other Classes are offered 9-12 & 6-8PM to to enable social distancing, 
  • & to give you, our customer, space to take a class or browse comfortably.
  • Online & virtual shopping, shipping & curbside pick-up are available.
  • Can't wait to see you!