Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
 Join us Fri & Sat
for Trunk Show of 
WILD VIOLET FIBERS 

craftworks logoWhere Creativity Is American Made...

FIBERSIDE CHAT Yumiko Alexander 6/2



Head over to Longmont Yarn Shop to register. 


*******************
Experience the Graceful World of DanDoh

Join us this spring as we welcome Yumiko Alexander, the innovative mind behind DanDoh. Discover the story of her journey to becoming a renowned designer and the inspiration behind her exclusive line of Japanese-crafted yarns. 

Yumiko's designs are a harmonious blend of simple shapes, rich textures, and unique stitch patterns that cater to all body types. Each piece from DanDoh will become your go-to signature wardrobe garment that effortlessly combines simplicity and elegance. Yumiko's creativity doesn't stop there - she aims to unite the knitting community through knit-alongs and intimate retreats, transforming each crafting experience into an enriching artistic journey for all participants.

Join us in celebrating artistry, creativity, and community with Yumiko of DanDoh.

 

This is a live Zoom Event on Sunday, June 2nd at 1:00pm Eastern, 12:00pm Central, 11:00am Mountain, 10:00am Pacific, 6:00pm GMT

This Fiberside Chat will be recorded - a link to the recording will be available for one week and shared with registered attendees only. 

 

{{getPrice()}}

{{model.event.first_date}} - {{model.event.last_date}} {{model.event.sections.length}} Sessions {{model.event.sections[0].time}}
{{s.date}} {{s.time}}

Seats available {{model.remainingSeats()}}

{{errorMessage}}

{{waitlist_contact_errorMessage}}

Included Materials


{{c.items[0].title}}

{{c.errorMessage}}

This class cannot be purchased online. Please contact the store for more information.

 

  • 243 W.Main St, Northboro, MA 01532 • (508) 393-9435 • info@craftworkscoop.com
  • OPEN: Mon-Fri 12-6; Sat & Sun 12-4
  • Knitting, Crochet, Felting  & other Classes are offered 9-12 & 6-8PM to to enable social distancing, 
  • & to give you, our customer, space to take a class or browse comfortably.
  • Online & virtual shopping, shipping & curbside pick-up are available.
  • Can't wait to see you!