Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
 Join us Fri & Sat
for Trunk Show of 
WILD VIOLET FIBERS 

craftworks logoWhere Creativity Is American Made...

FIBERSIDE CHAT Francoise Danoy 5/19/24



CLiCK HERE to register on Longmont's website - 

**************************
Cultural Craft - Melding Traditions with Creativity

We are thrilled to invite you to an enriching Fiberside Chat with Francoise Danoy! This lecture takes attendees on a journey through the crossroads of cultural preservation and artistic innovation, using Maaori art forms as a lens. The world of fiber arts is vast, with an intricate tapestry of traditions and techniques passed down through generations. But how do we ensure that these traditions are preserved while allowing space for personal creativity? Register now and weave your thread into the ongoing tapestry of fiber arts.

This is a live Zoom Event on Sunday, May 19th at 1:00pm Eastern, 12:00pm Central, 11:00am Mountain, 10:00am Pacific

THIS CHAT WILL BE RECORDED

Your ZOOM Link will be sent the evening before and about 1 hour before the event. Check your spam filter if you do not see it.

{{getPrice()}}

{{model.event.first_date}} - {{model.event.last_date}} {{model.event.sections.length}} Sessions {{model.event.sections[0].time}}
{{s.date}} {{s.time}}

Seats available {{model.remainingSeats()}}

{{errorMessage}}

{{waitlist_contact_errorMessage}}

Included Materials


{{c.items[0].title}}

{{c.errorMessage}}

This class cannot be purchased online. Please contact the store for more information.

 

  • 243 W.Main St, Northboro, MA 01532 • (508) 393-9435 • info@craftworkscoop.com
  • OPEN: Mon-Fri 12-6; Sat & Sun 12-4
  • Knitting, Crochet, Felting  & other Classes are offered 9-12 & 6-8PM to to enable social distancing, 
  • & to give you, our customer, space to take a class or browse comfortably.
  • Online & virtual shopping, shipping & curbside pick-up are available.
  • Can't wait to see you!