Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Sat April 27th  12-4PM
LYS (Local Yarn Shop) Day
We are putting our
BEST FOOT forward for this fun day!

craftworks logoWhere Creativity Is American Made...

FIBERSIDE CHAT: Mary Martin 4/7/24



Head over to Longmont Yarn Shop to register for this great chat!! Can't wait - see you there! 

*********************
Discover Fusion & Fission Knitting!


Come join us for an exciting Fiberside Chat featuring Mary Martin and learn all about Fusion & Fission Knitting. These are two innovative techniques Mary has developed using slip stitches and holding yarns in a marl to create stunning reversible colourwork fabrics. It is a story of how each development in knitting poses further questions about what is possible and opened the door to the evolution of beautiful designs in these methods. Don't miss out on this opportunity to elevate your knitting knowledge! 

This is a live Zoom Event on Sunday, April 7th at 1:00pm Eastern, 12:00pm Central, 11:00am Mountain, 10:00am Pacific

THIS CHAT WILL BE RECORDED

Your ZOOM Link will be sent the evening before and about 1 hour before the event. Check your spam filter if you do not see it.

{{getPrice()}}

{{model.event.first_date}} - {{model.event.last_date}} {{model.event.sections.length}} Sessions {{model.event.sections[0].time}}
{{s.date}} {{s.time}}

Seats available {{model.remainingSeats()}}

{{errorMessage}}

{{waitlist_contact_errorMessage}}

Included Materials


{{c.items[0].title}}

{{c.errorMessage}}

This class cannot be purchased online. Please contact the store for more information.

 

  • 243 W.Main St, Northboro, MA 01532 • (508) 393-9435 • info@craftworkscoop.com
  • OPEN: Mon-Fri 12-6; Sat & Sun 12-4
  • Knitting, Crochet, Felting  & other Classes are offered 9-12 & 6-8PM to to enable social distancing, 
  • & to give you, our customer, space to take a class or browse comfortably.
  • Online & virtual shopping, shipping & curbside pick-up are available.
  • Can't wait to see you!