Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

craftworks logoWhere Creativity Is American Made...

FIBERSIDE CHAT Ann Budd 5/5/24



Finishing Finesse!

Through more than 50 years of knitting, which included editing and writing knitting books, Ann Budd has a number of tips and tricks to ensure her knitted projects have a professional look. In this class Ann will share some of her favorites for casting on, binding off, joining a new ball of yarn, counting rows, picking up stitches along necklines and heel flaps, and weaving in ends. Although this is not a class on seaming, you will learn Ann's favorite way to prepare knitted pieces for seaming.

This is a live Zoom Event on Sunday, May 5th at 1:00pm Eastern, 12:00pm Central, 11:00am Mountain, 10:00am Pacific

THIS CHAT WILL BE RECORDED

Your ZOOM Link will be sent the evening before and about 1 hour before the event. Check your spam filter if you do not see it.

{{getPrice()}}

{{model.event.first_date}} - {{model.event.last_date}} {{model.event.sections.length}} Sessions {{model.event.sections[0].time}}
{{s.date}} {{s.time}}

Seats available {{model.remainingSeats()}}

{{errorMessage}}

{{waitlist_contact_errorMessage}}

Included Materials


{{c.items[0].title}}

{{c.errorMessage}}

This class cannot be purchased online. Please contact the store for more information.

 

  • 243 W.Main St, Northboro, MA 01532 • (508) 393-9435 • info@craftworkscoop.com
  • OPEN: Mon-Fri 12-6; Sat & Sun 12-4
  • Knitting, Crochet, Felting  & other Classes are offered 9-12 & 6-8PM to to enable social distancing, 
  • & to give you, our customer, space to take a class or browse comfortably.
  • Online & virtual shopping, shipping & curbside pick-up are available.
  • Can't wait to see you!