Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
 
craftworks logoWhere Creativity Is American Made...

FIBERSIDE CHAT: Carson Demers 4/21/24



Knitting New Year Resolutions

Here we are, fortunate to be at the start of a new year! How did you grow as a knitter in 2023? Do you have a plan for growth and knitting sustainability in the New Year?

One thing Carson Demers is fairly sure of, is that none of us is resolved to stop knitting. Let’s chat about setting achievable goals for this to be a year of growth toward improving our technique, and personal sustainability.

Join Carson to set yourself up for a comfortable New Year of knitting!

This is a live Zoom Event on Sunday, January 21st at 1:00pm Eastern, 12:00pm Central, 11:00am Mountain, 10:00am Pacific

THIS CHAT WILL BE RECORDED

Your ZOOM Link will be sent the evening before and about 1 hour before the event. Check your spam filter if you do not see it.

 

{{getPrice()}}

{{model.event.first_date}} - {{model.event.last_date}} {{model.event.sections.length}} Sessions {{model.event.sections[0].time}}
{{s.date}} {{s.time}}

Seats available {{model.remainingSeats()}}

{{errorMessage}}

{{waitlist_contact_errorMessage}}

Included Materials


{{c.items[0].title}}

{{c.errorMessage}}

This class cannot be purchased online. Please contact the store for more information.

 

  • 243 W.Main St, Northboro, MA 01532 • (508) 393-9435 • info@craftworkscoop.com
  • OPEN: Mon-Fri 12-6; Sat & Sun 12-4
  • Knitting, Crochet, Felting  & other Classes are offered 9-12 & 6-8PM to to enable social distancing, 
  • & to give you, our customer, space to take a class or browse comfortably.
  • Online & virtual shopping, shipping & curbside pick-up are available.
  • Can't wait to see you!