Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

craftworks logoWhere Creativity Is American Made...

Fiberside Chat Virtual Summer Crawl



Our Fiberside Community has created the perfect “get-away” for you!

Join us for a virtual “Fiberside Summer Crawl”! Your front row seat is waiting for YOU! 

Visit all the Fiberside Collaborating Shops in North America via a Zoom tour every Sunday from July 10 to August 21. Noon Pacific, 1pm Mountain, 2pm Central, 3pm Eastern time.

Your $10 registration fee is your ticket to all 7 events hosted by 28 shop owners all across the world. See what makes each shop special, win prizes and interact with fiber enthusiasts from all over the world.

Once you’ve purchased your all access pass you will get your Zoom Link for all the subsequent Fiberside Yarn Crawl tours, and a code to download the crawl pattern (for free). Plus, you'll have access to each event recording via a private You Tube Channel.

Head over to the website Fibersidechats.com to register! 

Fiberside Chat Virtual Summer Crawl

Sun, Aug 21, 2022 at 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Gift Card

 

  • 243 W.Main St, Northboro, MA 01532 • (508) 393-9435 • info@craftworkscoop.com
  • OPEN: Mon-Fri 12-6; Sat & Sun 12-4
  • Knitting, Crochet, Felting  & Painting Classes are offered 9-12 & 6-8PM to enable social distancing.
  • Online & virtual shopping, shipping & curbside pick-up are available.
  • Can't wait to see you!