Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

craftworks logoWhere Creativity Is American Made...

Fiberside Chat: Birger Berge



Click through to Longmont Yarn Shop (scroll down to Craftworks) to register

A Journey into Norwegian Knitting Traditions

Birger will take you on a journey into Norwegian knitting traditions and how they can be renewed and used in today’s world. He will share his best tips for stranded knitting and techniques to get the best results possible. He will also journey into other pattern techniques that have been used and how they can be used to bring color and patterns to your work. Join us for this hour of learning and armchair travel to Norway!

This is a live Zoom Event on Sunday, November 6th at 1:00pm Eastern, 12:00pm Central, 11:00am Mountain, 10:00am Pacific.

THIS CHAT WILL BE RECORDED for review 7 days after the chat. 

Your ZOOM Link will be sent the evening before and about 1 hour before the event. Check your spam filter if you do not see it.

Fiberside Chat: Birger Berge

Cost:
$ 20.00
Sun, Nov 6, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Gift Card

 

  • 243 W.Main St, Northboro, MA 01532 • (508) 393-9435 • info@craftworkscoop.com
  • OPEN: Mon-Fri 12-6; Sat & Sun 12-4
  • Knitting, Crochet, Felting  & Painting Classes are offered 9-12 & 6-8PM to enable social distancing.
  • Online & virtual shopping, shipping & curbside pick-up are available.
  • Can't wait to see you!