Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

craftworks logoWhere Creativity Is American Made...

Fiberside Chat: Nancy Bates



Click through to Longmont Yarn Shop (scroll down to Craftworks) to register

Knitting the National Parks

Join Nancy as we talk about her new book Knitting the National Parks – a beanie-knitting journey through all 63 U.S. national parks!  Find out what it takes to turn nature into knitting, where the inspiration comes from, and why hats are a great place to learn a new skill.  We’ll talk about choosing colors, adding embellishments, and having fun while you’re doing it.  Discover the joy of creating a project that’s not only fun and beautiful, but also brings back memories of special places with the people we love.  Find out where Nancy’s next design journey will take her as we relax and share a mutual love of beautiful places and beautiful yarn. 

This is a live Zoom Event on Sunday, October 9th at 1:00pm Eastern, 12:00pm Central, 11:00am Mountain, 10:00am Pacific

THIS CHAT WILL BE RECORDED for your access for 7 days after the event. 

Your ZOOM Link will be sent the evening before and about 1 hour before the event. Check your spam filter if you do not see it.

Fiberside Chat: Nancy Bates

Cost:
$ 20.00
Sun, Oct 9, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Gift Card

 

  • 243 W.Main St, Northboro, MA 01532 • (508) 393-9435 • info@craftworkscoop.com
  • OPEN: Mon-Fri 12-6; Sat & Sun 12-4
  • Knitting, Crochet, Felting  & Painting Classes are offered 9-12 & 6-8PM to enable social distancing.
  • Online & virtual shopping, shipping & curbside pick-up are available.
  • Can't wait to see you!