Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
 
craftworks logoWhere Creativity Is American Made...

FIBERSIDE CHAT Toni Lipsey 5/22 @ 3PM



Registrations for Toni's chat have closed on our site. Click over to Longmont Yarn Shop, scroll down to Craftworks and register there --- see you soon!! 

**********************

3 Classic Crochet Stitches Everyone Should Know

Join designer & instructor Toni Lipsey of TL Yarn Crafts for this live demo to add 3 classic crochet stitches to your toolkit and explore variations that appeal to both knitters and crocheters! Mastering just a few basic stitches opens your maker world to thousands of project ideas and giftable pieces. Toni will demonstrate each stitch, including row-by-row instructions, tips for incorporating colorwork, and how to use that stitch in a variety of patterns.

You are encouraged to learn alongside Toni during the chat. A handout will be provided and all you need is 2-3 colors of worsted weight yarn and a 6mm crochet hook. 

This is a live Zoom Event on Sunday, May 22nd at 3:00pm Eastern, 2:00pm Central, 1:00pm Mountain, 12:00pm Pacific & AZ.

THIS CHAT WILL BE RECORDED

Your ZOOM Link will be sent the evening before and about 1 hour before the event. Check your spam filter if you do not see it.

FIBERSIDE CHAT Toni Lipsey 5/22 @ 3PM

Cost:
$ 20.00