Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

craftworks logoWhere Creativity Is American Made...

FIBERSIDE CHAT Stephanie Pearl-McPhee



Click through to Longmont Yarn Shop (scroll down to Craftworks) to register

“Knitting - Strange and True Facts, History and Stories.”


So, some mirror neurons, stilts, a red pair of stockings and the truth about video games go into the French Revolution and well, even I can’t pretend that’s the set up for a good joke, but when you join me for our hour together at Fiberside Chats, I’ll tell you what they have in common. (Hint: It’s knitting, and everything about it that is strange but true and it’s going to be a lot of fun.)

This is a live Zoom Event on Sunday, October 23rd at 1:00pm Eastern, 12:00pm Central, 11:00am Mountain, 10:00am Pacific.

THIS CHAT WILL BE RECORDED and available for revies for 7 days after the chat. 

Your ZOOM Link will be sent the evening before and about 1 hour before the event. Check your spam filter if you do not see it.

 

FIBERSIDE CHAT Stephanie Pearl-McPhee

Cost:
$ 20.00
Sun, Oct 23, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Gift Card

 

  • 243 W.Main St, Northboro, MA 01532 • (508) 393-9435 • info@craftworkscoop.com
  • OPEN: Mon-Fri 12-6; Sat & Sun 12-4
  • Knitting, Crochet, Felting  & Painting Classes are offered 9-12 & 6-8PM to enable social distancing.
  • Online & virtual shopping, shipping & curbside pick-up are available.
  • Can't wait to see you!