Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
We will be closed 
Sun/ Mon July 3rd /4th

craftworks logoWhere Creativity Is American Made...

FIBERSIDE CHAT Melanie Berg Sun Sept 11, 1PM EDT



Details of her chat material will be coming sooon - but you can be sure it will be fun & informative!
 

This is a one-time live Zoom Event on Sunday, Sept 11, 2022 at 1:00pm Eastern, 12:00pm Central, 11:00am Mountain, 10:00am Pacific and 19:00 CEST. This Fiberside Chat will be recorded - a link to the recording will be available for one week and shared with registered attendees only. 


Your ZOOM Link will be sent the evening before and about 1 hour before the event. Check your spam filter if you do not see it.

FIBERSIDE CHAT Melanie Berg Sun Sept 11, 1PM EDT

Cost:
$ 20.00
Sun, Sep 11, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Gift Card

 

  • 243 W.Main St, Northboro, MA 01532 • (508) 393-9435 • info@craftworkscoop.com
  • OPEN: Mon-Fri 12-6; Sat & Sun 12-4
  • Knitting, Crochet, Felting  & Painting Classes are offered 9-12 & 6-8PM to enable social distancing.
  • Online & virtual shopping, shipping & curbside pick-up are available.
  • Can't wait to see you!