Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

craftworks logoWhere Creativity Is American Made...

Fiberside Summer Crawl



SUMMERTIME -A TIME OF TRAVEL AND ADVENTURE!

 

Our Fiberside Community has created the perfect “get-away” for you!

 

Join us for another virtual “Fiberside Summer Crawl” this summer. Your front row seat is waiting for YOU!

 

This virtual yarn shop crawl will take you to 27 of the Fiberside Chat collaborating shops located all over North America. These zoom tours will take place every Sunday, from July 9 to August 20, 2023, starting at 12:00 Noon Pacific, 1:00 pm Mountain, 2:00 pm Central, 3:00pm Eastern time, 4:00 pm Atlantic, 8:00 pm Great Britain.

You can register at https://fibersidechats.com/ and your $10 USD registration fee will be your All Access Pass to 7 events hosted by 27 engaging shop owners. See what makes each shop special, win prizes and interact with fiber enthusiasts from all over the world. Bonus! Carissa Browning has designed an adorable project for a Knit/Crochet-A-Long on the tour.

Purchase your All Access Pass here and receive: your Zoom Link for all the subsequent Fiberside Yarn Crawl tours and a code to download the Wonky Blocks Blanket design (for free). Your pass gets your name automatically entered in a weekly draw for fantastic prizes. And, first access to the event recording each week via our Fiberside Summer Crawl YouTube Channel. Check out the YouTube channel for a quick look at last year's crawl. 

{{getPrice()}}

{{model.event.first_date}} - {{model.event.last_date}} {{model.event.sections.length}} Sessions {{model.event.sections[0].time}}
{{s.date}} {{s.time}}

Seats available {{model.remainingSeats()}}

{{errorMessage}}

{{waitlist_contact_errorMessage}}

Included Materials


{{c.items[0].title}}

{{c.errorMessage}}

This class cannot be purchased online. Please contact the store for more information.

 

  • 243 W.Main St, Northboro, MA 01532 • (508) 393-9435 • info@craftworkscoop.com
  • OPEN: Mon-Fri 12-6; Sat & Sun 12-4
  • Knitting, Crochet, Felting  & other Classes are offered 9-12 & 6-8PM to to enable social distancing, 
  • & to give you, our customer, space to take a class or browse comfortably.
  • Online & virtual shopping, shipping & curbside pick-up are available.
  • Can't wait to see you!