Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

craftworks logo            
Where Creativity Is American Made...

FIBERSIDE CHAT Vincent Williams Sat May 8 @ 6PM EDT



Universal Colorwork Across Crafts Colorwork is one of the exciting ways that makers can explore their self expression and creativity! Have you ever encountered a beautiful colorwork design, but the pattern is written for a craft different from your own?

Join Vincent for an evening of fun introductions on how to access and expand your realm of colorwork by working with designs that’ve been created as either knitted OR crochet pattern. Knitters, grab your needles, and crocheters, bust out your hooks, because we hope all of your minds are ready to craft even more colorwork than before!


This is a one-time live Zoom Event on Saturday, May 8th at 6:00pm Eastern, 5:00pm Central, 4:00pm Mountain, 3:00pm Pacific.

Your ZOOM Link will be sent the evening before and about 1 hour before the event. Check your spam filter if you do not see it.

FIBERSIDE CHAT Vincent Williams Sat May 8 @ 6PM EDT

Cost:
$ 20.00

 

  • 243 W.Main St, Northboro, MA 01532 • (508) 393-9435 • info@craftworkscoop.com
  • Mon-Fri 12-6; Sat & Sun 12-4
  • Classes are being offered 9-12 & 6-8PM to enable social distancing.
  • Can't wait to see you!