Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

craftworks logo            
Where Creativity Is American Made...

FIBERSIDE CHAT Stephen West Sat 5/22 1PM



Please join us for an anniversary encore! Unbelievably, as of May 24th it will be one year since Stephen’s last visit with us and the launch of Fiberside Chats!

Stephen will share his latest designs and talk about his design process. He's been working on some big sweater and blanket projects, so you'll get to see all of his latest ideas. Stephen will share some color tips to achieve striking color palettes for your spring knitting projects.

He will also have a Q&A and show examples of lots of sweaters and shawls, so wear your Westknits and enjoy this colorful and entertaining presentation! 


This is a one-time live Zoom Event on Saturday, May 22nd at 1:00pm Eastern, 12:00pm Central, 11:00am Mountain, 10:00am Pacific.


Your ZOOM Link will be sent the evening before and about 1 hour before the event. Check your spam filter if you do not see it.

FIBERSIDE CHAT Stephen West Sat 5/22 1PM

Cost:
$ 20.00
Sat, May 22, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

 

  • 243 W.Main St, Northboro, MA 01532 • (508) 393-9435 • info@craftworkscoop.com
  • Mon-Fri 12-6; Sat & Sun 12-4
  • Classes are being offered 9-12 & 6-8PM to enable social distancing.
  • Can't wait to see you!