Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Craftworks logo            
Where Creativity is American made...

Drop-in Social Knitting/ Crochet



No politics here - just good friends enjoying each other's company! 
Bring your project & your beverage of choice! 

Drop-in Social Knitting/ Crochet

Cost:
$ FREE
Sun, Mar 1, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Sun, Mar 8, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Sun, Mar 15, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Sun, Mar 22, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Sun, Mar 29, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Tue, Mar 3, 2020 at 10:00 am to Noon
Tue, Mar 10, 2020 at 10:00 am to Noon
Tue, Mar 17, 2020 at 10:00 am to Noon
Tue, Mar 24, 2020 at 10:00 am to Noon
Tue, Mar 31, 2020 at 10:00 am to Noon

Wed, Mar 4, 2020 at 10:00 am to Noon
Wed, Mar 11, 2020 at 10:00 am to Noon
Wed, Mar 18, 2020 at 10:00 am to Noon
Wed, Mar 25, 2020 at 10:00 am to Noon

Fri, Mar 6, 2020 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Fri, Mar 13, 2020 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Fri, Mar 20, 2020 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Fri, Mar 27, 2020 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Sat, Mar 7, 2020 at Noon to 2:00 pm
Sat, Mar 14, 2020 at Noon to 2:00 pm
Sat, Mar 21, 2020 at Noon to 2:00 pm
Sat, Mar 28, 2020 at Noon to 2:00 pm

Gift Card
  • 243 W. Main St, Northboro, MA 01532
  • Ph: (508) 393-9435
  • Hours: Mon 10-8; Tues, Wed, Fri 10-5; Thurs 10-6; Sat 10-4; Sun 12-4 (Closed Sun July/Aug)
  • info@craftworkscoop.com