Skip Navigation Website Accessibility


          Craftworks logo            
Where Creativity is American made...

Drop-in Knitting etc (Social)



Nothing is better than knitting, crocheting or working on any other handiwork than doing it in the company of other fiber enthusiasts. 
So plan on joining us at one or more of our open knits. 

These are free and open to all.

Drop-in Knitting etc (Social)

Cost:
$ FREE
Tue, Jul 2, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Wed, Jul 3, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Fri, Jul 5, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sat, Jul 6, 2019 at Noon to 2:00 pm
Tue, Jul 9, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Wed, Jul 10, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Fri, Jul 12, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sat, Jul 13, 2019 at Noon to 2:00 pm
Tue, Jul 16, 2019 at 9:30 am to 10:30 am
Wed, Jul 17, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Fri, Jul 19, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sat, Jul 20, 2019 at Noon to 2:00 pm
Tue, Jul 23, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Wed, Jul 24, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Fri, Jul 26, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sat, Jul 27, 2019 at Noon to 2:00 pm
Tue, Jul 30, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Wed, Jul 31, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon