Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
          Craftworks logo            
Where Creativity is American made...

Drop-in Knitting etc (Social)



Nothing is better than knitting, crocheting or working on any other handiwork than doing it in the company of other fiber enthusiasts. 
So plan on joining us at one or more of our open knits. 

These are free and open to all.

Drop-in Knitting etc (Social)

Cost:
$ FREE
Fri, Nov 1, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sat, Nov 2, 2019 at Noon to 2:00 pm
Sun, Nov 3, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Tue, Nov 5, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Wed, Nov 6, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Fri, Nov 8, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sat, Nov 9, 2019 at Noon to 2:00 pm
Sun, Nov 10, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Tue, Nov 12, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Wed, Nov 13, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Fri, Nov 15, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sat, Nov 16, 2019 at Noon to 2:00 pm
Sun, Nov 17, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Tue, Nov 19, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Wed, Nov 20, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Fri, Nov 22, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sat, Nov 23, 2019 at Noon to 2:00 pm
Sun, Nov 24, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Tue, Nov 26, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Wed, Nov 27, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Fri, Nov 29, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sat, Nov 30, 2019 at Noon to 2:00 pm

Craftworks Gift Card


Purchase a Craftworks Gift Card:
Amount: $


  • 243 W. Main St, Northboro, MA 01532
  • Ph: (508) 393-9435
  • Hours: Mon 10-8; Tues, Wed, Fri 10-5; Thurs 10-6; Sat 10-4; Sun 12-4 (Closed Sun July/Aug)
  • craftworks.coop@gmail.com