Skip Navigation Website Accessibility


          Craftworks logo            
    Where Creativity is American made...

Drop-in Knitting etc (Social)



Nothing is better than knitting, crocheting or working on any other handiwork than doing it in the company of other fiber enthusiasts. 
So plan on joining us at one or more of our open knits. 
These are free and open to all.

Drop-in Knitting etc (Social)

Cost:
$ FREE
Tue, Apr 2, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Wed, Apr 3, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Fri, Apr 5, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sat, Apr 6, 2019 at Noon to 2:00 pm
Sun, Apr 7, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Tue, Apr 9, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Wed, Apr 10, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Fri, Apr 12, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sat, Apr 13, 2019 at Noon to 2:00 pm
Sun, Apr 14, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Tue, Apr 16, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Wed, Apr 17, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Fri, Apr 19, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sat, Apr 20, 2019 at Noon to 2:00 pm
Tue, Apr 23, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Wed, Apr 24, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Fri, Apr 26, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sat, Apr 27, 2019 at Noon to 2:00 pm
Sun, Apr 28, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Tue, Apr 30, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am