Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
          Craftworks logo            
Where Creativity is American made...

Drop-in Knitting etc (Social)



Nothing is better than knitting, crocheting or working on any other handiwork than doing it in the company of other fiber enthusiasts. 
So plan on joining us at one or more of our open knits. 

These are free and open to all.

Drop-in Knitting etc (Social)

Cost:
$ FREE
Tue, Dec 3, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Wed, Dec 4, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Fri, Dec 6, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sat, Dec 7, 2019 at Noon to 2:00 pm
Sun, Dec 8, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Tue, Dec 10, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Wed, Dec 11, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Fri, Dec 13, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sat, Dec 14, 2019 at Noon to 2:00 pm
Sun, Dec 15, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Tue, Dec 17, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Wed, Dec 18, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Fri, Dec 20, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sat, Dec 21, 2019 at Noon to 2:00 pm
Sun, Dec 22, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Tue, Dec 24, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Fri, Dec 27, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sat, Dec 28, 2019 at Noon to 2:00 pm
Sun, Dec 29, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Tue, Dec 31, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon

Gift Card
  • 243 W. Main St, Northboro, MA 01532
  • Ph: (508) 393-9435
  • Hours: Mon 10-8; Tues, Wed, Fri 10-5; Thurs 10-6; Sat 10-4; Sun 12-4 (Closed Sun July/Aug)
  • info@craftworkscoop.com