Craftworks logo            
    Where Creativity is American made...

Drop-in Knitting Etc



Nothing is better than knitting, crocheting or working on any other handiwork than doing it in the company of other fiber enthusiasts.
So plan on joining us at one or more of our open knits.
These are free and open to all.
Skill Level:
Open table time for every level

Drop-in Knitting Etc

Fri, Feb 1, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sat, Feb 2, 2019 at Noon to 2:00 pm
Sun, Feb 3, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Tue, Feb 5, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Wed, Feb 6, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Fri, Feb 8, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sat, Feb 9, 2019 at Noon to 2:00 pm
Sun, Feb 10, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Tue, Feb 12, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Wed, Feb 13, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Fri, Feb 15, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sat, Feb 16, 2019 at Noon to 2:00 pm
Sun, Feb 17, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Tue, Feb 19, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Wed, Feb 20, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Fri, Feb 22, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sat, Feb 23, 2019 at Noon to 2:00 pm
Sun, Feb 24, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Tue, Feb 26, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Wed, Feb 27, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon