Craftworks logo            
    Where Creativity is American made...

Drop-in Knitting Etc



Nothing is better than knitting, crocheting or working on any other handiwork than doing it in the company of other fiber enthusiasts.
So plan on joining us at one or more of our open knits.
These are free and open to all.
Skill Level:
Open table time for every level

Drop-in Knitting Etc

Fri, Mar 1, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sat, Mar 2, 2019 at Noon to 2:00 pm
Sun, Mar 3, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Tue, Mar 5, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Wed, Mar 6, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Fri, Mar 8, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sat, Mar 9, 2019 at Noon to 2:00 pm
Sun, Mar 10, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Tue, Mar 12, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Wed, Mar 13, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Fri, Mar 15, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sat, Mar 16, 2019 at Noon to 2:00 pm
Sun, Mar 17, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Tue, Mar 19, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Wed, Mar 20, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Fri, Mar 22, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sat, Mar 23, 2019 at Noon to 2:00 pm
Sun, Mar 24, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Tue, Mar 26, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Wed, Mar 27, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Fri, Mar 29, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sat, Mar 30, 2019 at Noon to 2:00 pm
Sun, Mar 31, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm