Craftworks logo            
    Where Creativity is American made...

Drop-in Knitting Etc



Nothing is better than knitting, crocheting or working on any other handiwork than doing it in the company of other fiber enthusiasts.
So plan on joining us at one or more of our open knits.
These are free and open to all.
Skill Level:
Open table time for every level

Drop-in Knitting Etc

Wed, Aug 1, 2018 at 10:00 am to Noon
Fri, Aug 3, 2018 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sat, Aug 4, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Tue, Aug 7, 2018 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Wed, Aug 8, 2018 at 10:00 am to Noon
Fri, Aug 10, 2018 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sat, Aug 11, 2018 at Noon to 2:00 pm
Tue, Aug 14, 2018 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Wed, Aug 15, 2018 at 10:00 am to Noon
Fri, Aug 17, 2018 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sat, Aug 18, 2018 at Noon to 2:00 pm
Tue, Aug 21, 2018 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Wed, Aug 22, 2018 at 10:00 am to Noon
Fri, Aug 24, 2018 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sat, Aug 25, 2018 at Noon to 2:00 pm
Tue, Aug 28, 2018 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Wed, Aug 29, 2018 at 10:00 am to Noon
Fri, Aug 31, 2018 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm