Craftworks logo            
    Where Creativity is American made...

Drop-in Knitting Etc



Nothing is better than knitting, crocheting or working on any other handiwork than doing it in the company of other fiber enthusiasts.
So plan on joining us at one or more of our open knits.
These are free and open to all.
Skill Level:
Open table time for every level

Drop-in Knitting Etc

Thu, Mar 1, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Fri, Mar 2, 2018 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sat, Mar 3, 2018 at Noon to 2:00 pm
Sun, Mar 4, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Tue, Mar 6, 2018 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Wed, Mar 7, 2018 at 10:00 am to Noon
Thu, Mar 8, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Fri, Mar 9, 2018 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sat, Mar 10, 2018 at Noon to 2:00 pm
Sun, Mar 11, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Tue, Mar 13, 2018 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Wed, Mar 14, 2018 at 10:00 am to Noon
Thu, Mar 15, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Fri, Mar 16, 2018 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sat, Mar 17, 2018 at Noon to 2:00 pm
Sun, Mar 18, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Tue, Mar 20, 2018 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Wed, Mar 21, 2018 at 10:00 am to Noon
Thu, Mar 22, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Fri, Mar 23, 2018 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sat, Mar 24, 2018 at Noon to 2:00 pm
Sun, Mar 25, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Tue, Mar 27, 2018 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Wed, Mar 28, 2018 at 10:00 am to Noon
Thu, Mar 29, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Fri, Mar 30, 2018 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sat, Mar 31, 2018 at Noon to 2:00 pm